How Not To Die

How Not To Die

In How Not to Die, Dr. Michael Greger, the internationally-renowned nutrition expert, physician, and founder of NutritionFacts.org, examines the fifteen top causes of premature death in America--heart disease, various cancers, diabetes, Parkinson's, high blood pressure, and more--and explains how nutritional and lifestyle interventions can sometimes trump prescription pills and other pharmaceutical and surgical approaches to help prevent and reverse these diseases, freeing us to live healthier lives.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
The Jesus Workout

The Jesus Workout

A workout should push and stretch you. It is terrific if the workout is also fun to do. And of course there must be attainable objectives.  Certainly these goals apply to The Jesus Workout, which is intended to help you stretch and grow spiritually, to better know God, and to get muscular in obeying and serving Him.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon
Buy from BookBaby
Writing Fiction for Dummies

Writing Fiction for Dummies

The Most Wished For book in the Fiction Writing Reference category on Amazon is Writing Fiction for Dummies, the complete guide for writing and selling your novel.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Congo Dawn

Congo Dawn

If absolute power breeds absolute corruption, what happens when a multinational corporation with unlimited funds hires on a private military company with unbridled power, especially in a war-torn African nation where any governmental accountability is for sale at only too cheap a price?

More info →
Buy from Amazon
The Hyena Man

The Hyena Man

David Tesfaye has suffered many tragedies—a violent civil war, childhood guilt, a wife who deserted him, followed by drunkenness and depression. Living a safe and anonymous life in London, he’s turned away from people and from God. But then Alzheimer’s invades his mother’s mind. Called home to Ethiopia, David has no choice but to return to the land of his birth...

 

See a fun interview with Scott with International Christian Fiction Writer! CLICK HERE:

More info →
Buy from BookBaby
Buy from Amazon
Love, Africa: A Memoir of Romance, War, and Survival

Love, Africa: A Memoir of Romance, War, and Survival

A sensually rendered coming-of-age story in the tradition of Barbarian Days, Love, Africa is a tale of passion, violence, far-flung adventure, tortuous long-distance relationships, screwing up, forgiveness, parenthood, and happiness that explores the power of finding yourself in the most unexpected of places.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Ho Chi Minh: A Life

Ho Chi Minh: A Life

To grasp the complicated causes and consequences of the Vietnam War, one must understand the extraordinary life of Ho Chi Minh, the man generally recognized as the father of modern Vietnam. Duiker provides startling insights into Ho's true motivation, as well as into the Soviet and Chinese roles in the Vietnam War.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Viet Nam: A History from Earliest Times to the Present

Viet Nam: A History from Earliest Times to the Present

In his sweeping account, Ben Kiernan gives readers the rich tapestry and history of the people have inhabited the land now known as Viet Nam over the past three thousand years.In addition to dramatic political transformations, the region has been shaped by its environment, changing climate, and the critical importance of water, with rivers, deltas, and a long coastline facilitating agricultural patterns, trade, and communications.

 

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Marco Polo

Marco Polo

As the first European to travel extensively throughout Asia, Marco Polo was the earliest bridge between East and West. His famous journeys took him across the boundaries of the known world, along the dangerous Silk Road, and into the court of Kublai Kahn, where he won the trust of the most feared and reviled leader of his day. Polo introduced the cultural riches of China to Europe, spawning centuries of Western fascination with Asia.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
The 15 Invaluable Laws of Growth

The 15 Invaluable Laws of Growth

Are there tried-and-true principles that are always certain to help a person grow? John Maxwell says the answer is yes. He has been passionate about personal development for over fifty years, and for the first time, he teaches everything he has gleaned about what it takes to reach our potential.

More info →
Buy from Amazon

Listening Ear, Encourager and Joy Coach

I’ll begin coaching in 2020, however please feel free to contact me anytime by email. We may Skype if you choose. The plan for coaching will be short-term, solution-focused. We’ll work together to reduce stress, depression, anxiety as well as concentrate on goals and changing habits. The goal: a more productive and joyous future!